Write a Review

Steven H. 9/26/2017
10/10 Star Review, Reputation Management Verified (Service Department) Did a good job as also, very friendly service department. Also explain everything really well.

Arlan H. 9/26/2017
10/10 Star Review, Reputation Management Verified (Sales Dept) It was a great experience and Everyone at Johnson's Motors made my wife very happy

Brian S. 9/26/2017
10/10 Star Review, Reputation Management Verified (Service Department) Excellent Service!

Michael K. 9/26/2017
10/10 Star Review, Reputation Management Verified (Service Department) oil change & tire rotation. Curteous shop people, comfortable waiting area.

Carol B. 9/26/2017
9/10 Star Review, Reputation Management Verified (Service Department) Friendly and kept me updated. Good service

Eric M. 9/26/2017
10/10 Star Review, Reputation Management Verified (Service Dept) My expierence was very good

Tricia B 9/26/2017
5/5 Star Review, Google Verified "Love taking my truck there for repairs they do an awesome job!!!!!!

Tyler H. 9/26/2017
10/10 Star Review, Reputation Management Verified (Service Dept) The guys came and picked up my truck while I was at work and had it back ready to roll by my lunch. Great service.

John Logan 9/26/2017
10/10 Star Review, Reputation Management Verified (Service Department) GREAT SERVICE!

Rodney H. 9/26/2017
10/10 Star Review, Reputation Management Verified (Service Department) Scott gave us top notch service.

Vicki J. 9/26/2017
10/10 Star Review, Reputation Management Verified (Sales Department) Friendly folks throughout the dealership. A great idea bringing the bucket around to each department to meet the staff.

Andrew H. 9/26/2017
10/10 Star Review, Reputation Management Verified (Service Department) Always friendly 10 star service Everytime I come in

Michael S. 9/26/2017
10/10 Star Review, Reputation Management Verified (Service Department) First Rate service very friendly and professional

Danielle H. 9/26/2017
10/10 Star Review, Reputation Management Verified (Sales Department) Everyone was super nice. Great experience and feel like we go the best deal. We will definitely be recommending this place to our friends and family.

Kelly B. 9/26/2017
10/10 Star Review, Reputation Management Verified (Sales Department) Enjoyed working with Shawn.

Ashley P. 9/26/2017
10/10 Star Review, Reputation Management Verified (Sales Department) Great Experience

David L. 9/26/2017
10/10 Star Review, Reputation Management Verified (Service Department) Charming service staff. Was treated kindly.

Jim 9/26/2017
5/5 Star Review, CarGurus Verified If you he want to be treated as a guest, not just another sale this is where you want t go. See Chester, he WILL treat you right. Julie was the follow up person and what a gem Johnson ford has in this team. I will return when ready for another purchase.

Troy N. 9/26/2017
10/10 Star Review, Reputation Management Verified (Service Department) Always good to chat with the guys other than service

PJ 9/26/2017
5/5 Star Review, Google Verified Great Service

Debra A. 9/26/2017
10/10 Star Review, Reputation Management Verified (Service Department) Went there to have an oil change and address a noise in the dash. When taking it for a test drive the mechanic noticed the brakes. I now have new brakes all around AND they gave me a loaner at no charge. Great service.

Cindy G. 9/26/2017
5/5 Star Review, Google Verified

Kelsey R. 9/26/2017
10/10 Star Review, Reputation Management Verified (Service Department) It was very pleasant.

Trisha 6/1/2017
All the associates I spoke with were friendly and helpful. I had my kids with me as well, and the tablets that were available to check out were life savers!

Tom Trant 5/30/2017
Before I purchased my Traverse at Johnson Motors in New Richmond WI, I visited four other Chevy dealers. The service I received at Johnson was excellent and, in particular, the help I got from Christy Cunningham the sales associate I worked with. Christy was, responsive to the needs of this nervous buyer, thoroughly knowledgeable about the product line, and walked me through the purchase process with complete professionalism. She is a credit to the brand and her dealership. Do what you need to do to keep her on the team!James at Johnson helped me through the paperwork and financials of the purchase and he also deserves credit for his sound advice, candor and transparency. He is another credit to the Johnson organization. I don't buy a car very often but when I need to I will buy form Johnson again and recommend them to others. I am really happy with my Traverse and when I need to buy again I will use Johnson and recommend them to others.Tom Trant

Larry 5/30/2017
Great people to deal with...very helpful, answered all questions and took time to make sure we understood the answers

Michele 5/29/2017
Today was routine maintenance and timing chains repaired. Johnson motors has served me well for about 30 years. I have purchased vehicles from and have had all services on them done there; From routine maintenance to body shop to major repairs.

Wendy 5/25/2017
I just had my oil changed and tires rotated. Everyone was very pleasant.

Contact Us